Yorkshire Centre Events


For REGULATIONS, ONLINE ENTRY, FINAL INSTRUCTIONS, ENTRY LIST and RESULTS CLICK HERE


Typical Event details and timetable

Filter by Type

Filter by Month

Events

November 2017

25 November

BARC Yorkshire centre Annual Dinner and Presentation of Awards

Saturday 25 November 2017

Other Events

March 2018

25 March

Practice Day (Clubman)

Sunday 25 March 2018

Speed Hillclimbs at Stockton Farm, Harewood

April 2018

15 April

Spring National Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 15 April 2018

Speed Hillclimbs at Stockton Farm, Harewood

26 April

Driving Academy

Thursday 26 April 2018

Driving Academy

May 2018

12-13 May

May British Championship Hillclimb (Nat A/Nat B)

Saturday 12 May 2018 - Sunday 13 May 2018

Speed Hillclimbs at Stockton Farm, Harewood

12 May

May Harewood Championship Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 12 May 2018

Speed Hillclimbs at Stockton Farm, Harewood

June 2018

02 June

Vintage and Classic Meeting

Saturday 2 June 2018

Speed Hillclimbs at Stockton Farm, Harewood

03 June

Jim Thomson Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 3 June 2018

Speed Hillclimbs at Stockton Farm, Harewood

21 June

Driving Academy

Thursday 21 June 2018

Driving Academy

July 2018

07 July

Harewood Championship Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 7 July 2018

Speed Hillclimbs at Stockton Farm, Harewood

08 July

July British Championship Hillclimb (Nat A/Nat B)

Sunday 8 July 2018

Speed Hillclimbs at Stockton Farm, Harewood

26 July

Driving Academy

Thursday 26 July 2018

Driving Academy

August 2018

04 August

Yorkshire Speed Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 4 August 2018

Speed Hillclimbs at Stockton Farm, Harewood

05 August

Montague Burton Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 5 August 2018

Speed Hillclimbs at Stockton Farm, Harewood

16 August

Driving Academy

Thursday 16 August 2018

Driving Academy

26 August

Summer Championship Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 26 August 2018

Speed Hillclimbs at Stockton Farm, Harewood

September 2018

15 September

Greenwood Cup Hillclimb (Nat B)

Saturday 15 September 2018

Speed Hillclimbs at Stockton Farm, Harewood

16 September

Mike Wilson Hillclimb (Nat B)

Sunday 16 September 2018

Speed Hillclimbs at Stockton Farm, Harewood

Whoops - there was an error loading extra data. Please reload the page and try again.